Region
Represenatives

Officially established in July 2004, the Texas Bandmasters Association Region Representatives serve on the Texas Bandmasters Association Region Representative Committee. Appointed by the Board, these representatives give of their time, expertise and resources to provide the Texas Bandmasters Association with ideas and suggestions pertaining to the annual convention / clinic.

Region Reps provide timely input to the Texas Bandmasters Association office throughout their term. Therefore, any Texas Bandmasters Association Active or Retired Member who wishes to provide suggestions regarding the annual convention / clinic are encouraged to contact their respective region representative as listed below.

Region 1

Britni Nuckols

britni.nuckols@amaisd.org

Region 2

Ross Patterson

pattersonr@lisd.net.net

Region 3

Chris Brown

cbrown@mesquiteisd.org

Region 4

Chris Brannon

brannanc@mineolaisd.net

Region 5

Will Ludlow

williamludlow@misdmail.org

Region 6

Jeff Whitaker

jeffrey.whitaker@ectorcountyisd.org

Region 7

Michael Childs

michael.childs@sville.us

Region 8

Robert Vetter

rvetter308@gmail.com

Region 9

Jerriald Dillard

jjdillard@conroeisd.net

Region 10

Greg Rose

grose@nederlandisd.org

Region 11

Richard Flores

rflores@swisd.net

Region 12

David Stephenson

dstephenson@ahisd.net

Region 13

Theresa Baragas

theresa.baragas@fortbendisd.com

Region 14

Juan Gerardo Sosa

jgsosa@laredoisd.org

Region 15

Angel Martinez

angel.martinez@mcallenisd.net

Region 16

David Biel

dbiel@frenship.us

Region 17

Bennett Parsons

parsonsb@ccisd.net

Region 18

Suzanne Glaser

suzanne.glaser@austinisd.org

Region 19

Ben Gollehon

bengollehon@gmail.com

Region 20

Corey Parks

parksc@hpisd.org

Region 21

Tom Mensch

menscht@whitehouseisd.org

Region 22

Mike Porras

maporras@episd.org

Region 23

Rory Davis

roryldavis@katyisd.org

Region 24

Katie Lewis

LewisK@friscoisd.org

Region 25

Brandon Brewer

bbrewer@princetonisd.net

Region 26

Liz Love

liz_love@roundrockisd.org

Region 27

John Barton

john.barton@cfisd.net

Region 28

Criselda
Marroquin-Morrell

cmarroquinmorrell@lfcisd.net

Region 29

Daniel Lugo

daniellugo@nisd.net

Region 30

Joey Paul

jpaul@aledo.k12.tx.us

Region 31

Gerry Miller

gmiller@coppellisd.com

Region 32

Robert Herrings

robert.herrings@leanderisd.org

Region 33

Chase Giddings

cgidding@springisd.org

Register Now!

1002 Central Parkway South | San Antonio, TX 78232
(210) 492-8878 

Contact TBA