search_icon | Home | Contact Us

Region Representatives

img img img

Purpose

Officially established in July 2004, the Texas Bandmasters Association Region Representatives serve on the Texas Bandmasters Association Region Representative Committee. Appointed by the Board, these representatives give of their time, expertise and resources to provide the Texas Bandmasters Association with ideas and suggestions pertaining to the annual convention / clinic.

Region Reps provide timely input to the Texas Bandmasters Association office throughout their term. Therefore, any Texas Bandmasters Association Active or Retired Member who wishes to provide suggestions regarding the annual convention / clinic are encouraged to contact their respective region representative as listed below.


Region Number Representative Email Address
1 Britni Nuckols Britni.nuckols@amaisd.org
2 Kathy Johnson kjohnson@argyleisd.com
3 Chris Brown cbrown@mesquiteisd.org
4 Chris Brannon brannanc@mineolaisd.net
5 Will Ludlow williamludlow@misdmail.org
6 Jeff Whitaker jeffrey.whitaker@ectorcountyisd.org
7 Michael Childs michael.childs@sville.us
8 Robert Vetter rvetter308@gmail.com
9 Jerriald Dillard jjdillard@conroeisd.net
10 Alex Wells awells@pngisd.org
11 Richard Flores  rflores@swisd.net
12 Mark V. Buley mbuley@seguin.k12.tx.us
13 Michael Roberts michael.roberts@fortbend.k12.tx.us
14 Christopher Sanchez christopher.sanchez@uisd.net
15 Angel Martinez angel.martinez@mcallenisd.net
16 Benjamin Cook bcook@frenship.us
17 Sarah Bennett sbennett@fisdk12.net
18 Sara McGarry Saraemcgarry@gmail.com
19 Ben Gollehon bengollehon@gmail.com
20 Chuck Moon cmoon@duncanvilleisd.org
21 Tom Mensch Menscht@whitehouseisd.org
22 Nick Flood nflood@yisd.net
23 Rory Davis roryLdavis@katyisd.org
24 Jason Tucker jason.tucker@pisd.edu
25 Brandon Brewer bbrewer@princetonisd.net
26 Cathy Humphrey celecoltband@gmail.com
27 Michael Dick michael.dick@cfisd.net
28 Criselda Marroquin-Morrell cmarroquinmorrell@lfcisd.net
29 Daniel Lugo daniellugo@nisd.net
30 Joey Paul jpaul@aledo.k12.tx.us
31 Paul Schmidt prsbandman01@gmail.com
32 Robert Herrings robert.herrings@leanderisd.org
33 Chase Giddings cgidding@springisd.org