search_icon | Home | Contact Us

Premier Sponsor

Premier Sponsor

Patron Sponsor

Patron Sponsor


2017 TBA SPONSORS


GUIDEBOOK APP:

Unique Travels & Tours, Inc


ONSITE REGISTRATION:

American Classic Tours & Music Festivals


PRE-REGISTRATION:

Hal Leonard Corporation

Region Representatives

img img img

Purpose

Officially established in July 2004, the Texas Bandmasters Association Region Representatives serve on the Texas Bandmasters Association Region Representative Committee. Appointed by the Board, these representatives give of their time, expertise and resources to provide the Texas Bandmasters Association with ideas and suggestions pertaining to the annual convention / clinic.

Region Reps provide timely input to the Texas Bandmasters Association office throughout their term. Therefore, any Texas Bandmasters Association Active or Retired Member who wishes to provide suggestions regarding the annual convention / clinic are encouraged to contact their respective region representative as listed below.


Region Number Representative Email Address
1 Britni Nuckols Britni.nuckols@amaisd.org
2 Kathy Johnson kjohnson@argyleisd.com
3 Chris Brown cbrown@mesquiteisd.org
4 Chris Brannon brannanc@mineolaisd.net
5 Will Ludlow williamludlow@misdmail.org
6 Daniel Todd dtodd@craneisd.com
7 Michael Childs michael.childs@sville.us
8 Robert Vetter rvetter308@gmail.com
9 Jerriald Dillard jjdillard@conroeisd.net
10 Alex Wells awells@pngisd.org
11 Richard Flores  rflores@swisd.net
12 Mark V. Buley mbuley@seguin.k12.tx.us
13 Michael Roberts michael.roberts@fortbend.k12.tx.us
14 Chuck Young bandkat1@gmail.com
15 Angel Martinez angel.martinez@mcallenisd.net
16 Jeremy Isley jisley7@yahoo.com
17 Sarah Bennett sbennett@fisdk12.net
18 Sara McGarry Saraemcgarry@gmail.com
19 Ben Gollehon bengollehon@gmail.com
20 Chuck Moon cmoon@duncanvilleisd.org
21 Brent Cannon cannonbc@lisdeagles.net
22 Ruth Allen raallen@episd.org
23 Rory Davis roryLdavis@katyisd.org
24 Jason Tucker jason.tucker@pisd.edu
25 Brandon Brewer bbrewer@princetonisd.net
26 Cathy Humphrey celecoltband@gmail.com
27 Michael Dick michael.dick@cfisd.net
28 Criselda Marroquin-Morrell cmarroquinmorrell@lfcisd.net
29 Daniel Lugo daniellugo@nisd.net
30 Joey Paul jpaul@aledo.k12.tx.us
31 Paul Schmidt prsbandman01@gmail.com
32 Robert Herrings robert.herrings@leanderisd.org
33 Chase Giddings cgidding@springisd.org